[Ended] MMOs.com Stream: Gigantic Founder's Pack Giveaway

gigantic-founders-pack-giveaway-stream

Want a chance at winning a Founder's Pack for Gigantic, the winner of our award for "Best Graphics in an MMO" for 2016? Join Matt tonight as he plays the game and gives away five Founder's Packs live.

Each Gigantic Founder's Pack includes the following.

  • 16 Original Heroes
  • 4 New Heroes (Released at a later date)
  • 2 Limited-Edition “Imperial” Skins for Tyto the Swift and Charnok
  • 2 Exclusive Founder’s Profile Icons

To get a chance to win one of the five Founder's Packs we will be giving away, simply tune in to twitch.tv/mmosdotcom tonight at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST / 12 AM GMT.

Watch live video from mmosdotcom on www.twitch.tv

  • Boy would I love to skip work for this. Good luck, fellas!